Andre Rison, Tyrone Wheatley, Braylon Edwards, Jerome Bettis, Craig Krenzel, Mill Coleman, and Anthony Zettel are just some of the great players who have starred in the annual Coaches Association All-Star Game.

The 36th annual MHSFCA / The D Zone East vs. West All-Star Game presented by UAW Ford is an incredible opportunity for Michigan high school graduates to play one last game of high school football in front of their fans, friends and families.

Kickoff for the game is 1pm on June 23rd, 2018 at Saginaw Valley State University.