Allen Park and Melvindale play for the Warrior Trophy this week

*The Warrior Trophy (Allen Park and Melvindale)*
Current Holder: Allen Park (28-14 win in Week 3, 2017)
Debuted: 2014
Records: Allen Park won 6 in a row (Allen Park leads all time series: 36-17-1 since 1950)
Last time Melvindale held Trophy: 2014 was the trophy's Inaugural Season